ladies gallery
tours
Ladies profile
Viktoria ID: 79348email me
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 6 / 21 / 1979
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown

Profession: Engineer
Education: College degree
Language ability:Beginner
Second LanguageNot Set
Third LanguageNot Set
Religion: Russian Orthodox

Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Boy - 13

Drinking: Occasionally
Smoking: No

Residence: Melitopol, Ukraine
Viktoria ID: 79348
Interests:
Actually I donít have much free time as I have two jobs and most of my time is devoted to my work and to my son. Nevertheless if I have a free minute I never spend it in vain. I like doing something useful. I like knitting while watching TV. I enjoy cooking and I can say that I am a good cook. I like cooking various meat dishes. I know men can cook it better than women but I still enjoy to do it very much :)) I am fond of baking too. I like to be with friends and to have a good time with them dinning out or going to parties. One more thing I like to do when I have free time - writing fairy-tales. I do not think they will become well-known but I enjoy it! I like various pets and I enjoy breeding aquarium fish and I have a real triton, living at my home. I like flowers and I raise some types of them at home.

Character:
I am rather easy-tempered and calm person used to have a placid mode of life. I can say that I am a fair and willing person. I believe that every person gets what he/she really deserves. I think that fairness must be in everything. I am a very patient person and I always wait for a perfect moment before doing something important. I am very optimistic, with good sense of humor. It helps me much in my everyday life and in fulfilling my goals. I am very sociable and easy going person. I am honest and sincere and I think these features are the basis for any kind of a relationship.

Looking For Type:
I am looking for a man who is not afraid to start a new relationship with a Ukrainian woman who already has one child. I want my beloved man to become loving husband for me and a caring father for my son. I want him to be a well-educated and polite person to be a role-model for my son. I am looking for a family-oriented man who is already mature enough and willing to have children. I would like him to be serious in his search and I want him to be able to travel to my country and to meet with him. I want him to have a sense of humor as it is a very good feature that keeps me cheerful and optimistic. I want him to be my support and my pride.

Looking For Age:
36 - 51
Viktoria ID: 79348
Viktoria ID: 79348email me