ladies gallery
tours
Ladies profile
Olesya ID: 1079491email me
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 3 / 23 / 1978
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown

Profession: Teacher
Education: University degree
Language ability:Beginner
Third LanguageNot Set
Religion: Russian Orthodox

Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Girl - 12

Drinking: Occasionally
Smoking: No

Residence: Izmail, Ukraine
Olesya ID: 1079491
Interests:
My interests are various: I adore traveling, (and, as a result of this, I am interested in knowing about architecture of different Ukrainian cities), also my hobbies are painting, reading historical and fiction literature, making bouquets from flowers, collecting of perfumes and oils I lead an active life stile (like hiking), thats why many people consider me being a very graceful and attractive lady.

Character:
I am a smart and charming person, in spite of natural tenderness I am very energetic, so, any difficulty is not a barrier for me, I adore life and value every moment. I am really too kind and peaceful person, I can not only take or demand love and attention, but give all my love, all my soul to my loved person. As every communicative person I have a lot of friends, who can always support and advice me.

Looking For Type:
I would like to meet an independent and strong man, who is interested in real warm and sincere relations, whom I can trust and give all my attention and my love. I would like him to lead an active life stile, and, of course, to like children.

Looking For Age:
37 - 64
Olesya ID: 1079491
Olesya ID: 1079491email me